Where Brand Marketers Come to Learn, Share and Connect

Events

Brand Innovators Conferences
The Brand Innovators Summits provide brand marketing and media professionals with best practices, case studies, and proof points, demonstrating how “best of breed” brands are leveraging electronic media. Attendees hear first hand from client side CMOs, media directors, and brand marketers about how they are reaping the benefits of digital media.

For speaker opportunities, contact Brandon Gutman (brandon@brandapproved.com, 917-843-7606) or David Teicher (david@brand-innovators.com).
For sponsorship opportunities, contact Marc Sternberg (marc@brand-innovators.com, 310-403-3330).

2017 Summits

Brand Innovators Entertainment Marketing
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
In Los Angeles

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Monday and Tuesday, April 24 and 25, 2017
In Battle Creek, Michigan at Kellogg Company HQ

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Deep Dive on Creativity and Marketing
Thursday, April 27, 2017
At Mastercard Global Headquarters in Purchase, NY

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Future of Media
Thursday, May 4, 2017
In New York during Digital Content Newfronts, May 1-12

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
At Brinker International Headquarters in Dallas

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Social Media
Thursday, May 11, 2017
In San Francisco

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Content Marketing
Thursday, May 18, 2017
In Atlanta

Brand Innovators Future of Consumer Experience and Retail
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
In Chicago during Brand Innovators Brand Week, June 6-8

Brand Innovators Future of Media
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
In Chicago during Brand Innovators Brand Week, June 6-8

Brand Innovators Marketing Transformation
Thursday, June 8, 2017
In Chicago during Brand Innovators Brand Week, June 6-8

Brand Innovators Marketing to Women
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
In New York during Brand Innovators Brand Week, June 12-16

Brand Innovators Future on Consumer Experience and Retail
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
In New York during Brand Innovators Brand Week, June 12-16

Brand Innovators Mobile & Millennials
Thursday, June 15, 2017
In New York during Brand Innovators Brand Week, June 12-16

Brand Innovators Consumer Engagement
Friday, June 16, 2017
At Riverside Yacht Club in Greenwich, Connecticut during Brand Innovators Brand Week, June 12-16

Brand Innovators Future of Consumer Experience & Retail
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
In San Francisco during Brand Innovators Brand Week, July 10-14

Brand Innovators Mobile & Millennials
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
In San Francisco during Brand Innovators Brand Week, July 10-14

Brand Innovators Content Marketing
Thursday, July 13, 2017
In San Francisco during Brand Innovators Brand Week, July 10-14

Brand Innovators Content Marketing
Thursday and Friday, July 20 and 21, 2017
In San Diego during Comic-Con, July 20-23

Brand Innovators Luxury Brands
Thursday, July 27, 2017
In New York

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
September 2017
In Dublin, Ohio

Stay in the Know

Sign up here to receive updates about Brand Innovators Summits and invitations to our exclusive Brand Innovators Cocktail Receptions.









MarketShare
by Brandon Gutman
Brandon Gutman Photo

Brandon is an expert connector and seasoned business development professional. As Principal of Brand Approved, he's led the advisory to become the bridge between brand marketers and best of breed service providers that are reshaping the industry.

  • Twitter
    No public tweets
Categories
presented by Brand Innovators LLC