Where Brand Marketers Come to Learn, Share and Connect

Events

Brand Innovators Conferences
The Brand Innovators Summits provide brand marketing and media professionals with best practices, case studies, and proof points, demonstrating how “best of breed” brands are leveraging electronic media. Attendees hear first hand from client side CMOs, media directors, and brand marketers about how they are reaping the benefits of digital media.

For speaker opportunities, contact Brandon Gutman (brandon@brandapproved.com, 917-843-7606) or David Teicher (david@brand-innovators.com).
For sponsorship opportunities, contact Marc Sternberg (marc@brand-innovators.com, 310-403-3330).

2016 Summits

Brand Innovators Future of Consumer Experience and Retail
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Chicago

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Monday, June 2, 2016
Hosted by Kellogg Company in Battle Creek

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Mega-Trends
Monday, June 6, 2016
New York

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Marketing to Women
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Hosted by Weight Watchers in New York

For more information, Click here

Brand Innovators Future of Consumer Experience & Retail
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 Hosted by Trunk Club in New York

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Mobile & Millennials
Thursday, June 9, 2016
New York

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Consumer Engagement
Friday, June 17, 2016
Hosted by Riverside Yacht Club in Greenwich, Connecticut

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Content Marketing
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Portland

Brand Innovators Content Marketing
Friday, July 8, 2016
Seattle

Brand Innovators Mega-Trends
Monday, July 11, 2016
Hosted by Wells Fargo in San Francisco

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Future of Consumer Experience & Retail
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Hosted by Williams-Sonoma in San Francisco

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Content Marketing
Thursday, July 14, 2016
Hosted by Salesforce.com in San Francisco

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Mobile & Millennials
Friday, July 15, 2016
San Francisco

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Mobile & Millennials
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Irvine (Los Angeles)

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Content & Marketing
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Los Angeles

Brand Innovators Publishers Summit
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
New York

Brand Innovators Luxury Brands
Thursday, July 28, 2016
New York

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Future of Consumer Experience & Retail
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Salt Lake City

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Fashion Week
Friday, September 9, 2016
New York

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Mobile & Millennials
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Hosted by Spotify in Los Angeles

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Content Marketing
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Minneapolis

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Future of Television
Thursday, September 22, 2016
New York

Brand Innovators Mega-Trends
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Hosted by Deutsch in New York

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Future of Consumer Experience & Retail
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Atlanta

Brand Innovators Mobile & Millennials
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Hosted by Quicken Loans in Detroit

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Content Marketing
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Chicago

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Content Marketing
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Hosted by Dunkin’ Brands and Hill Holliday by Boston

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Challenger Brands
Thursday, November 3, 2016
San Francisco

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Mobile & Millennials
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Hosted by Burger King in Miami

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Content Marketing
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Hosted by IBM in New York

For more information, Click here.

Stay in the Know

Sign up here to receive updates about Brand Innovators Summits and invitations to our exclusive Brand Innovators Cocktail Receptions.









MarketShare
by Brandon Gutman
Brandon Gutman Photo

Brandon is an expert connector and seasoned business development professional. As Principal of Brand Approved, he's led the advisory to become the bridge between brand marketers and best of breed service providers that are reshaping the industry.

  • Twitter
    No public tweets
Categories
presented by Brand Innovators LLC