Where Brand Marketers Come to Learn, Share and Connect

Events

Brand Innovators Conferences
The Brand Innovators Summits provide brand marketing and media professionals with best practices, case studies, and proof points, demonstrating how “best of breed” brands are leveraging electronic media. Attendees hear first hand from client side CMOs, media directors, and brand marketers about how they are reaping the benefits of digital media.

For speaker opportunities, contact Brandon Gutman (brandon@brandapproved.com, 917-843-7606) or David Teicher (david@brand-innovators.com).
For sponsorship opportunities, contact Marc Sternberg (marc@brand-innovators.com, 310-403-3330).

2017 Summits

Brand Innovators Future of Consumer Experience & Retail
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Hosted by AT&T in San Francisco during Brand Innovators Brand Week, July 11-13

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Mobile & Millennials
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
In San Francisco during Brand Innovators Brand Week, July 11-13

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Content Marketing
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Hosted by Sutter Health in San Francisco during Brand Innovators Brand Week, July 11-13

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Fashion & Beauty
Friday, September 8, 2017
Hosted by Donna Karan in New York during Fashion Week, September 7-15

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Hosted by RPA in Los Angeles during Brand Innovators Brand Week in SoCal, September 13-15

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Hosted by Mattel in Los Angeles during Brand Innovators Brand Week in SoCal, September 13-15

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Sports & Entertainment Marketing
Friday, September 15, 2017
Hosted by the LA Clippers in Los Angeles during Brand Innovators Brand Week in SoCal, September 13-15

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Hosted by Air Canada in Toronto

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
In New York during Advertising Week, September 25-29

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Future of Food & CPG
Wednesday September 27, 2017
In New York during Advertising Week, September 25-29

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Future of Media & Consumer Connections
Thursday, September 28, 2017
In New York during Advertising Week, September 25-29

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Mobile & Millennials
Friday, September 29, 2017
In New York during Advertising Week, September 25-29

Brand Innovators Mobile & Millennials
Monday, October 2, 2017
Hosted by Domino’s Pizza in Ann Arbor, Michigan

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
In Atlanta

Brand Innovators Future of Consumer Experience & Retail
Thursday, October 5, 2017
In Atlanta

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Deep Dive on Creativity & Marketing
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Presented by Adobe at Accenture Interactive in New York

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Thursday, October 12, 2017
In Dallas hosted by Southwest Airlines

Brand Innovators Content Marketing
Friday, October 13, 2017
In Minneapolis hosted by Caribou Coffee

Brand Innovators Social Media and Content Marketing
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
In Chicago hosted by McDonald’s

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Thursday, October 19, 2017
In Chicago hosted by The Kraft Heinz Company

Brand Innovators Mobile & Millennials
Thursday, October 26, 2017
In Miami hosted by Spirit Airlines

Brand Innovators Content Marketing
Thursday, October 26, 2017
In Boston

Brand Innovators Challenger Brands
Thursday, November 2, 2017
In San Francisco

Brand Innovators Content Marketing
Thursday, December 7, 2017
In New York

Brand Innovators Future of Publishing
Friday, December 8, 2017
In New York

Stay in the Know

Sign up here to receive updates about Brand Innovators Summits and invitations to our exclusive Brand Innovators Cocktail Receptions.









MarketShare
by Brandon Gutman
Brandon Gutman Photo

Brandon is an expert connector and seasoned business development professional. As Principal of Brand Approved, he's led the advisory to become the bridge between brand marketers and best of breed service providers that are reshaping the industry.

  • Twitter
    No public tweets
Categories
presented by Brand Innovators LLC