Where Brand Marketers Come to Learn, Share and Connect

Events

Brand Innovators Conferences
The Brand Innovators Summits provide brand marketing and media professionals with best practices, case studies, and proof points, demonstrating how “best of breed” brands are leveraging electronic media. Attendees hear first hand from client side CMOs, media directors, and brand marketers about how they are reaping the benefits of digital media.

For speaker opportunities, contact Brandon Gutman (brandon@brandapproved.com, 917-843-7606) or David Teicher (david@brand-innovators.com).
For sponsorship opportunities, contact Marc Sternberg (marc@brand-innovators.com, 310-403-3330).

2018 Summits

Brand Innovators Content Marketing
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
In New York hosted by SAP

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Mega Trends
Monday and Tuesday, January 8 and 9, 2018
In Las Vegas during Consumer Electronics Show (CES), January 9-12

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Future of Publishing
Monday and Tuesday, January 8 and 9, 2018
In Las Vegas during CES

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Content Marketing
Monday, January 22, 2018
In Dallas

Brand Innovators Consumer Engagement
Thursday, January 25, 2018
In San Francisco

Brand Innovators Future of Publishing
Friday, January 26, 2018
In San Francisco

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
In Minneapolis during the week of Super Bowl LII, Sunday, February 4

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Thursday, February 1, 2018
In Minneapolis during Super Bowl LII, Sunday, February 4

Brand Innovators Sports Marketing
Friday, February 2, 2018
In Minneapolis during Super Bowl LII, Sunday, February 4

Brand Innovators Content Marketing
Thursday, February 15, 2018
In Denver

Brand Innovators Future of Luxury Brand Marketing
Thursday, February 15, 2018
In New York

Brand Innovators Fashion & Beauty
Friday, February 16, 2018
In New York during Fashion Week, February 9- 17

Brand Innovators Deep Dive on E-Commerce
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
In New York

Brand Innovators Future of Publishing
Thursday, February 22, 2018
In New York

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Friday-Sunday, March 9-11, 2018
In Austin during SXSW, March 9-13

Brand Innovators Influencer Marketing
Monday, March 12, 2018
In Austin during SXSW, March 9-13

Brand Innovators Music Marketing
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
In Austin during SXSW, March 9-13

Brand Innovators Content Marketing
Thursday March 22, 2018
In Miami

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Thursday March 29, 2018
In Columbus

Brand Innovators Entertainment Marketing
Thursday, April 12, 2018
In Los Angeles

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Thursday, April 19, 2018
In Seattle

Brand Innovators Social Media
Thursday, April 26, 2018
In New York during Social Media Week, April 24-27

Brand Innovators Future of Media
Thursday, May 3, 2018
In New York during Digital Content Newfronts, April 30-May 11

Brand Innovators Future of Consumer Experience & Retail
Thursday, May 10, 2018
In Dallas

Brand Innovators Social Media
Thursday, May 10, 2018
In San Francisco

Brand Innovators Content Marketing
Thursday, May 17, 2018
In Atlanta

Brand Innovators Future of Luxury Brand Marketing
Thursday, May 24, 2018
In New York

Brand Innovators Future of Consumer Experience & Retail
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
In Chicago during Brand Innovators Brand Marketing Week, June 5-7

Brand Innovators Future of Media
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
In Chicago during Brand Innovators Brand Marketing Week, June 5-7

Brand Innovators Mobile & Millennials
Thursday, June 7, 2018
In Chicago during Brand Innovators Brand Marketing Week, June 5-7

Brand Innovators Future on Consumer Experience & Retail
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
In New York during Brand Innovators Brand Marketing Week, June 12-15

Brand Innovators Brand Innovators Mobile & Millennials
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
In New York during Brand Innovators Brand Marketing Week, June 12-15

Brand Innovators Marketing to Women
Thursday, June 14, 2018
In New York during Brand Innovators Brand Marketing Week, June 12-15

Brand Innovators Marketing to Women
Thursday, June 14, 2018
In New York during Brand Innovators Brand Marketing Week, June 12-15

Brand Innovators Consumer Engagement
Friday, June 15, 2018
In New York during Brand Innovators Brand Marketing Week, June 12-15

Brand Innovators Roundtables @ Cannes
Monday, June 19 and Thursday, June 22, 2018
In Cannes during Cannes Lions, June 18-22

Brand Innovators Sports Marketing
Thursday, July 26, 2018
In Frisco, Texas hosted by the Dallas Cowboys at The Star

Brand Innovators Future of Consumer Experience & Retail
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
In San Francisco during Brand Innovators Brand Marketing Week, July 10-12

Brand Innovators Mobile & Millennials
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
In San Francisco during Brand Innovators Brand Marketing Week, July 10-12

Brand Innovators Content Marketing
Thursday, July 12, 2018
In San Francisco during Brand Innovators Brand Marketing Week, July 10-12

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Thursday, July 19, 2018
In Toronto

Brand Innovators Future of Luxury Brand Marketing
Thursday, July 26, 2018
In New York

Brand Innovators Fashion & Beauty
Friday, September 7, 2018
In New York during Fashion Week, September 6-14

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
In Los Angeles during Brand Innovators Brand Marketing Week in SoCal, September 12-14

Brand Innovators Content Marketing
Thursday, September 13, 2018
In Los Angeles during Brand Innovators Brand Marketing Week in SoCal, September 12-14

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Friday, September 14, 2018
In Los Angeles during Brand Innovators Brand Marketing Week in SoCal, September 12-14

Brand Innovators Content Marketing
Thursday, September 20, 2018
In Minneapolis hosted by Caribou Coffee

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Thursday, September 27, 2018
In Toronto hosted by Air Canada

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
In New York hosted by iCrossing/Hearst during Advertising Week, October 1-5

Brand Innovators Future of Food & CPG
Wednesday October 3, 2018
In New York hosted during Advertising Week, October 1-5

Brand Innovators Future of Television & Media
Thursday, October 4, 2018
In New York hosted during Advertising Week, October 1-5

Brand Innovators Future of Consumer Experience & Retail
Thursday, October 11, 2018
In Atlanta hosted by Porsche Experience Center

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Thursday, October 18, 2018
In Chicago hosted by The Kraft Heinz Company

Brand Innovators Future of Luxury Brand Marketing
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
In New York

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Thursday, October 25, 2018
In Dallas

Brand Innovators Content Marketing
Thursday, November 1, 2018
In Boston

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Thursday, November 1, 2018
In Seattle

Brand Innovators Challenger Brands
Thursday, November 8, 2018
In San Francisco hosted by Hint Water

Brand Innovators Mobile & Millennials
Thursday, November 8, 2018
In Miami

Brand Innovators Content Marketing
Thursday, December 15, 2018
In New York

Stay in the Know

Sign up here to receive updates about Brand Innovators Summits and invitations to our exclusive Brand Innovators Cocktail Receptions.









MarketShare
by Brandon Gutman
Brandon Gutman Photo

Brandon is an expert connector and seasoned business development professional. As Principal of Brand Approved, he's led the advisory to become the bridge between brand marketers and best of breed service providers that are reshaping the industry.

  • Twitter
    No public tweets
Categories
presented by Brand Innovators LLC