Where Brand Marketers Come to Learn, Share and Connect

Events

Brand Innovators Conferences
The Brand Innovators Summits provide brand marketing and media professionals with best practices, case studies, and proof points, demonstrating how “best of breed” brands are leveraging electronic media. Attendees hear first hand from client side CMOs, media directors, and brand marketers about how they are reaping the benefits of digital media.

For speaker opportunities, contact Brandon Gutman (brandon@brandapproved.com, 917-843-7606) or David Teicher (david@brand-innovators.com).

For sponsorship opportunities, contact Marc Sternberg (marc@brand-innovators.com, 310-403-3330).

2019 Summits

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Hosted by Intel in Portland

For more information, click here

Brand Innovators Content & Data Summit
Thursday, April 18, 2019
presented by Intuit at The St. Regis Hotel in San Francisco

For more information, click here

Brand Innovators Social Media
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Hosted by IBM in New York

For more information, click here

Brand Innovators Future of TV & Media
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
In New York during Newfronts

For more information, click here

Brand Innovators Future of TV & Media
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Hosted by Hearts & Science in New York during Newfronts

For more information, click here

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Friday, May 3, 2019
Hosted by Miami Marlins in Miami

For more information, click here

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Friday, May 3, 2019
Hosted by Whole Foods in Austin

For more information, click here

Brand Innovators Deep Dive on Integrated Marketing
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Hosted by Mass Mutual in Boston. This is a single sponsor event.

Brand Innovators Women in Brand Marketing
Monday, May 13, 2019
Hosted by US Bank in Minneapolis during Brand Innovators BrandFest Minneapolis, May 13-15

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Hosted by Best Buy in Minneapolis during Brand Innovators BrandFest Minneapolis, May 13-15

Brand Innovators Future of TV & Media
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Hosted by Regis in Minneapolis during Brand Innovators BrandFest Minneapolis, May 13-15

Brand Innovators Future of Content & Storytelling
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Hosted by Kings Hawaiian in Los Angeles

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Tuesday May 30, 2019
Hosted by McCormick’s in Baltimore

Brand Innovators Future of TV & Media
Tuesday June 4, 2019
Hosted by Conde Nast In Chicago

Brand Innovators Women in Brand Marketing
Wednesday June 5, 2019
Hosted by Publicis Media in Chicago

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Thursday June 6, 2019
Hosted by Tyson Foods in Chicago

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Tuesday June 13, 2019
Hosted by Brinker In Dallas

Brand Innovators @ Cannes
Monday June 17 – Thursday June 20, 2019
In Cannes, France

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Tuesday June 25, 2019
In San Francisco

Brand Innovators Women in Brand Marketing
Wednesday June 26, 2019
In San Francisco

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Thursday June 27, 2019
Hosted by StubHub in San Francisco

Brand Innovators Deep Dive on Connected Consumer
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Hosted by Ulta in Chicago and powered by Gimbal

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Thursday July 18, 2019
Hosted by Porsche Cars North America in Atlanta

Brand Innovators Future of TV & Media
Friday, July 19, 2019
Hosted by Porsche Cars North America in Atlanta

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
During BrandFest Los Angeles

Brand Innovators Women in Brand Marketing Summit
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
During BrandFest Los Angeles

Brand Innovators Future of TV & Media
Thursday, September 19, 2019
During BrandFest Los Angeles

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Hosted by Viacom at the Viacom White Box in New York during Advertising Week

Brand Innovators Women in Brand Marketing Summit
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Hosted by Viacom at the Viacom White Box in New York during Advertising Week

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Hosted by Viacom at the Viacom White Box in New York during Advertising Week

Stay in the Know

Sign up here to receive updates about Brand Innovators Summits and invitations to our exclusive Brand Innovators Cocktail Receptions.









MarketShare
by Brandon Gutman
Brandon Gutman Photo

Brandon is an expert connector and seasoned business development professional. As Principal of Brand Approved, he's led the advisory to become the bridge between brand marketers and best of breed service providers that are reshaping the industry.

  • Twitter
    No public tweets
Categories
Presented by Brand Innovators LLC