Where Brand Marketers Come to Learn, Share and Connect

Events

Brand Innovators Conferences
The Brand Innovators Summits provide brand marketing and media professionals with best practices, case studies, and proof points, demonstrating how “best of breed” brands are leveraging electronic media. Attendees hear first hand from client side CMOs, media directors, and brand marketers about how they are reaping the benefits of digital media.

For speaker opportunities, contact Brandon Gutman (brandon@brandapproved.com, 917-843-7606) or David Teicher (david@brand-innovators.com).
For sponsorship opportunities, contact Marc Sternberg (marc@brand-innovators.com, 310-403-3330).

2017 Summits

Brand Innovators Content Marketing
Thursday, Februay 16, 2017
In Cincinnati

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Fashion & Beauty
Friday, February 17, 2017
In New York during Fashion Week

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovatotrs @ Walmart
Wednesday and Thursday, February 22 and 23, 2017
In Bentonville, Arkansas at Walmart HQ

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Social Media
Thursday, March 2, 2017
In New York during Social Media Week

For more information, Click here.

Brand Innovators Mega-Trends
Friday, March 10, 2017
At Lambert’s Restaurant in Austin during SXSW, March 10-14

Brand Innovators Challenger Brands
Sunday, March 12, 2017
At Lambert’s Restaurant in Austin during SXSW, March 10-14

Brand Innovators Content Marketing
Thursday, March 23, 2017
In Miami

Brand Innovators Mobile & Millennials
Thursday, March 30, 2017
In Chicago

Brand Innovators Entertainment Marketing
Thursday, April 13, 2017
In Los Angeles

Brand Innovators Content Marketing
Thursday, April 20, 2017
In Seattle

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Monday and Tuesday, April 24 and 25, 2017
In Battle Creek, Michigan at Kellogg Company HQ

Brand Innovators Future of Consumer Experience
Thursday, April 27, 2017
In Dallas

Brand Innovators Programmatic & Big Data
Thursday, May 4, 2017
In New York during Digital Content Newfronts, May 1-12

Brand Innovators Marketing Innovation
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
In Dublin, Ohio

Brand Innovators Social Media
Thursday, May 11, 2017
In San Francisco

Brand Innovators Content Marketing
Thursday, May 18, 2017
In Atlanta

Brand Innovators Marketing to Women
Monday, May 22, 2017
In Chicago during Brand Innovators Brand Week, May 22-26

Brand Innovators Future of Television
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
In Chicago during Brand Innovators Brand Week, May 22-26

Brand Innovators Programmatic & Big Data
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
In Chicago during Brand Innovators Brand Week, May 22-26

Brand Innovators Future of Consumer Experience and Retail
Thursday, May 25, 2017
In Chicago during Brand Innovators Brand Week, May 22-26

Brand Innovators Marketing to Women
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
In New York during Brand Innovators Brand Week, June 12-16

Brand Innovators Future on Consumer Experience and Retail
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
In New York during Brand Innovators Brand Week, June 12-16

Brand Innovators Mobile & Millennials
Thursday, June 15, 2017
In New York during Brand Innovators Brand Week, June 12-16

Brand Innovators Consumer Engagement
Friday, June 16, 2017
At Riverside Yacht Club in Greenwich, Connecticut during Brand Innovators Brand Week, June 12-16

Brand Innovators Future of Consumer Experience & Retail
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
In San Francisco during Brand Innovators Brand Week, July 10-14

Brand Innovators Mobile & Millennials
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
In San Francisco during Brand Innovators Brand Week, July 10-14

Brand Innovators Content Marketing
Thursday, July 13, 2017
In San Francisco during Brand Innovators Brand Week, July 10-14

Brand Innovators Content Marketing
Thursday and Friday, July 20 and 21, 2017
In San Diego during Comic-Con, July 20-23

Brand Innovators Future of Publishing & Monetization
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
In New York

Brand Innovators Luxury Brands
Thursday, July 27, 2017
In New York

Stay in the Know

Sign up here to receive updates about Brand Innovators Summits and invitations to our exclusive Brand Innovators Cocktail Receptions.









MarketShare
by Brandon Gutman
Brandon Gutman Photo

Brandon is an expert connector and seasoned business development professional. As Principal of Brand Approved, he's led the advisory to become the bridge between brand marketers and best of breed service providers that are reshaping the industry.

  • Twitter
    No public tweets
Categories
presented by Brand Innovators LLC